Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose

Jose

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose
"Quick, efficient, effortless, informative, friendly, versatile, affordable."
Profile photo of Reinaldo Robles

Reinaldo Robles

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reinaldo Robles
"It was a great experience with the State Farm agent. It felt like we were sitting in a office."
Profile photo of Joshua C

Joshua C

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua C
"I was reserved at first with using State Farm. Ashley Croley was very helpful, informative and knowledgeable. I recommend you contacting her when comparisons shopping!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Holder

Lindsey Holder

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Holder
"Shaina is amazing! We were paying over $675 a month for insurance. She helped us cut that in half and was very fast and efficient ."
Profile photo of Charles Robertson

Charles Robertson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Robertson
"Ashley has excelled in her customer support with us, very personal and professional! She was able to achieve what we needed in a very timely manner! Thanks Ashley!"
Profile photo of lauralee turner

lauralee turner

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lauralee turner
"Love the customer service they provide! Super helpful!"
Profile photo of Waymone Baisden Jr

Waymone Baisden Jr

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Waymone Baisden Jr
"Very helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Melissa Mosier

Melissa Mosier

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Mosier
"Nicole Poole is very professional and knowledgeable concerning life insurance. She was very helpful in assisting with my needs."
Profile photo of Emilio Serrano

Emilio Serrano

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emilio Serrano
"Real good insurance people.I trust them a lot.Thank you"
Profile photo of Tammy Robarts

Tammy Robarts

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Robarts
"Got a quote from Shaina at Ashley Croley State Farm for our auto policy. Didn’t expect to get a better rate than Geico but we did…and we switched!! Couldn’t be happier with the service."
Profile photo of Nicole Poole

Nicole Poole

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Poole
"I enjoy working for State Farm and I've used this office for my personal insurance needs for over 10 years. I highly recommend our office to everyone!"
Profile photo of Teresa Downing

Teresa Downing

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Downing
"Always my go to! Shaina Holder is absolutely wonderful and such a delight! ❤️"
Profile photo of Katie Bailey

Katie Bailey

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Bailey
"Nicole and the ladies in the office are very friendly and helpful each time I call. If you need a quote for car, house or life insurance I highly recommend giving them a call and they will go above and beyond to listen and answer all your questions and get you the best quotes."
Profile photo of Brittney Manley

Brittney Manley

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Manley
"I had the pleasure of working with Crystal Barber for my car insurance needs, and I couldn’t be more impressed. Not only did they take the time to thoroughly explain all of my coverage options, but they also helped me find the perfect policy that fit my budget and provided excellent coverage. Their attention to detail and prompt responses to my questions made the entire process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend Crystal Barber to anyone in need of reliable and personalized car insurance services. 🙏🏼😄"
Profile photo of Joshua Watkins

Joshua Watkins

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Watkins
"Crystal Barber Was an amazing at her job and I as very helpful. Thank you so much I will for sure use State Farm again."
Profile photo of Alietha Bradberry

Alietha Bradberry

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alietha Bradberry
"Had the pleasure of speaking with Crystal Barber she was so polite and informative..great people ..great company"
Profile photo of OOSpyder85

OOSpyder85

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by OOSpyder85
"I have been using this office since I was 16 years old. They are always on top of what you request and act quickly. Hands down one of the best offices in the state to deal with."
Profile photo of JRod1265

JRod1265

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JRod1265
"Shaina is the Best!!! Knowledgeable, Courteous, and Professional. Thank you Shaina!!!"
Profile photo of Jakob Coates

Jakob Coates

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jakob Coates
"Ashley and her team are amazing and always there to help can’t recommend enough !"
Profile photo of Zayra Dominguez

Zayra Dominguez

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zayra Dominguez
"She’s very nice, they always have good deals. Prices are firm and not expensive. I love State Farm they sure got me covered for what ever. Thanks to Ashley."
Profile photo of Dave Ricketts

Dave Ricketts

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Ricketts
"Outstanding service for all my insurance needs! I highly recommend Ashley Marston Croley State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Driskell

Jennifer Driskell

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Driskell
"Kelly was very helpful and helped us save a lot of money on our auto insurance!!"
Profile photo of Linda Cole

Linda Cole

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Cole
"Always there to help. Excellent service every time."
Profile photo of Juan Morales

Juan Morales

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Morales
"Kelly Carpenter with an amazing costumer service... Explaining every detail that you need to know... Highly recommend to get in touch with her... You won't regret it... 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of terry mcgovern

terry mcgovern

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by terry mcgovern
"Very responsive and extremely professional insurance agent. Literally save me hundreds of dollars."